• April 20, 2019

The Kind Of Love He’s Capable Of Giving You, Based On His Zodiac


The stars know what kind of love he can give you.

The word love has many different meanings. You can say you love your mom and you can also love your coworker’s new shoes. It’s the same word, but surely the love you feel for a human being, one that gave you life, is probably different than what you feel for an item of clothing.

Every language has some form of the word, and yet it still manages to cause trouble. No one wants to be the first person to say, “I love you,” and yet no one wants to force their partner into saying it. It’s a big deal when someone says they love you but it can also feel like an obligation. What if you care for them but you don’t love them back? What then?

There are times when we are loved by the person we want to love us, but it isn’t the kind of love we want. Think: if you’ve fallen in love with someone and they love you like a sister, that hurts and isn’t the kind of love you’re looking for.

Love transitions all the time, too. You can start out loving someone as a friend and have that love morph into something romantic. Sometimes, what starts out as a crazy, passionate love turns into something much more negative.

The way we express love is wrapped up in our personalities and the things that have shaped us. There are people who constantly have to touch the person they love and don’t care if it’s in public. And then there are others who aren’t as affectionate but show their love in other ways, like baking their partner cookies or making sure that they always have the wine they like.

It can be good to know what kind of love your partner is capable of giving you. If they’re not somebody who expresses their love verbally, you need to know so you won’t get angrier and angrier when they don’t say that they love you.

Here’s what his zodiac sign says about the type of love he’s capable of giving you.

Aries (March 21 – April 19)

The love of an Aries is like a very bright light that encompasses and warms the person they adore. They will make sure their beloved knows that they’re loved, even if they have to make a bold move to demonstrate it. Aries are very sexual and like to use sex to express their love, which makes them very attentive to the needs of their partner.

Read: The 13 Brutal Truths About Loving An Aries, As Written By One

Taurus (April 20 – May 20)

Gemini (May 21 – June 20)

Cancer (June 21 – July 22)

Leo (July 23 – August 22)

Virgo (August 23 – September 22)

Libra (September 23 – October 22)

Scorpio (October 23 – November 21)

Sagittarius (November 22 – December 21)

Capricorn (December 22 – January 19)

Aquarius (January 20 – February 18)

Pisces (February 19 – March 20)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!